DJ Neptune Unveils ‘Greatness’ Album | Spurzine
Entertainment Music

DJ Neptune Unveils ‘Greatness’ Album

DJ Neptune this year is ready to take the industry head on as he just unveiled his latest new album titled “The Greatness”.

DJ Neptune has put a lot of hard work and sweat into this project and hopes his fans will love it too and have multiple eargasms while listening to it.

The album houses 13 tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Mi, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Run town, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga with production skills from Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magicsticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz, giving the album a much needed relish and a pan-African flow.

HOTTEST RELEASE: J’Bryte Releases Sizzling New Song

The album launch event which took place at Nooks Lounge, had a good number of guests who showed up to experience an exclusive first peek to the Pan-African sound, with a combination of West and East African artists featured.

DJ Neptune urges his fans to Pre-Order the Greatness album and get their grove on as it offers a potent listening experience which is communal for all.

The Greatness album will be available on May 25th, 2018 worldwide on all digital stores; iTunes, MTN Musicplus, Boom Play, Spotify, Amazon, Apple music, Tidal and also on DJ Neptune’s website.

DJ Neptune Unveils ‘Greatness’ Album 1

Author: Allan Bangirana

Allan Bangirana is a freelance writer for Newslibre & Spur Magazine. He is passionate about tech, games and occasionally writes about entertainment, lifestyle and so much more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.